You are not logged in.

Navigation

Not Yet Registered?

Dear visitor, welcome! To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. If you are already registered, please login.

Information

Service

Top Foren

 »  7891 Threads / 118494 Posts

 »  5511 Threads / 74155 Posts

 »  5196 Threads / 84303 Posts

 »  5014 Threads / 59814 Posts

 »  3487 Threads / 42213 Posts

Events

Dear visitor, welcome to CarsFromItaly.info. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Birthdays (11)

Yesterday, all-day

Birthdays (14)

Today, all-day

Birthdays (8)

Tomorrow, all-day

Birthdays (22)

Thursday, 18th August 2022, all-day

Birthdays (22)

Friday, 19th August 2022, all-day

Birthdays (15)

Saturday, 20th August 2022, all-day

Birthdays (20)

Sunday, 21st August 2022, all-day

Birthdays (17)

Monday, 22nd August 2022, all-day

Birthdays (10)

Tuesday, 23rd August 2022, all-day

Birthdays (13)

Wednesday, 24th August 2022, all-day

Birthdays (11)

Thursday, 25th August 2022, all-day

Birthdays (15)

Friday, 26th August 2022, all-day

Birthdays (14)

Saturday, 27th August 2022, all-day

8. Motore-Italiano

Bärndorf 8, A-8081 Heiligenkreuz am Waasen

oldtaliener.at Saturday, 27th August 2022, all-day

Birthdays (8)

Sunday, 28th August 2022, all-day

Birthdays (13)

Monday, 29th August 2022, all-day

Birthdays (7)

Tuesday, 30th August 2022, all-day

Birthdays (16)

Wednesday, 31st August 2022, all-day

Birthdays (9)

Thursday, 1st September 2022, all-day

Birthdays (14)

Friday, 2nd September 2022, all-day

In time period

from

until

Calendar overview

Birthdays, Community